Tony Jackson Jr.

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

6th

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2017

Lee County Speedway

SLMR Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

4th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Independence Motor Speedway

Hocker SLMR

A FEATURE 1

8th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

28th

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

18th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

10th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Scotland County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Lee County Speedway

SLMR Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Moberly Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

25th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

26th

Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Brown County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Macon Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

19th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2017

Thunderbird Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Race Stats

  • Events13
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
Lebanon Ready-Mix
Willard Quarries
StopTech
WR1 Sim Chassis
Penske Racing Shocks
Gorsuch Performance
Merrill Bonding Company
Hoosier By Zoo
Shepherd Engine Development
SRI Performance
Sunoco Race Fuel
Darrell Lanigan Racing
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Razor Edge Graphics
MyRacePass
Midwest Sheet Metal
Allstar Performance
Hooker Harness
Winning Edge Carburation
Champion Racing Oil
Performance Bodies and Parts
Capital Race Cars
Bilstein Shocks