Tony Jackson Jr.

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan14

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

21st DNF

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

23rd DNF

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE WINTER NATIONALS

11th

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 8

4th

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

6th

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

12th

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

25th

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

5th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

16th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

10th

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

20th

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

4th

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

DIRTCAR FEATURE

25th DNF

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

12th

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

17th

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

19th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

29th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1 PENSKE SHOCKS

2nd

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Poplar Bluff Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr8

Thursday, 08 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Apr13

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr14

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURES

11th

Apr15

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May25

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May25

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

COWBOY CLASSIC

13th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

TRIBUTE TO DON & BILLIE GIBSON

22nd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

17th

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEER CREEK SPEEDWAY A MAIN

10th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GROUP A TIME TRIALS

8th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

13th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

20th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

19th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Summit Shootout Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

18th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE-LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

5th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

18th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

20th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

24th

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

GROUP B - A FEATURE

22nd

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

8th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Oct6

Wednesday, 06 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 4

DNS

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 4

11th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE-LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

5th

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Whynot Motorsports Park

Super Late Models

HEAT 4

2nd

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Whynot Motorsports Park

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Springfield Raceway

Open Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Race Stats

  • Events13
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
Lebanon Ready-Mix
Willard Quarries
StopTech
WR1 Sim Chassis
Penske Racing Shocks
Gorsuch Performance
Merrill Bonding Company
Hoosier By Zoo
Shepherd Engine Development
SRI Performance
Sunoco Race Fuel
Darrell Lanigan Racing
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Razor Edge Graphics
MyRacePass
Midwest Sheet Metal
Allstar Performance
Hooker Harness
Winning Edge Carburation
Champion Racing Oil
Performance Bodies and Parts
Capital Race Cars
Bilstein Shocks